web banner 2
 

 

Sept. 26, 2019
State Health Officials Encourage Vaccination Against the Flu

FRANKFORT, Ky. The Department for Public Health (DPH), within the Cabinet for Health and Family Services (CHFS), is encouraging Kentuckians to get vaccinated against the...

National Weather Service Louisville KY - EXCESSIVE HEAT WARNING IN EFFECT FROM 2 PM EDT /1 PM CDT/ THURSDAY TO 8 PM EDT /7 PM CDT/ SUNDAY.  Heat indices ranging from 100 to as high as 110 degrees will be...

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 













 

 

©Greenup County Health Department. Page last updated Thursday, September 26, 2019